Hello world!

If it’s all the same to you, I’m going to keep the default “1st post” name… I did write a program called “Hello World” and it was awesome.

So, I decided to start up this blog to finally write about the things that are on  my mind.  Usually, these things are idols, movies, music, and crap.  Truthfully, there is not out there in my “real life” that allows me to talk about these subjects (well, mostly the idol subject anyway) so this will hopefully be therapeutic.  Here goes nothing, right?

So no one is confused, I’m probably going to write about Japanese idol groups most of the time- and mostly groups from Hello! Project.  Why?  God, the story is old, mostly boring, and I don’t want to get too much into it.  Let’s just say that I come from a pretty respectable music background yet fell in love with this crap regardless.  I like to say to people who have asked, “I spent so many years of my life listening to music that just depressed the hell out of because I thought it was deep.  I needed a change.”

Well, then.  Let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

