Another Wakuteka Take a Chance PV


… and we are not finished yet! This is the “Almost completed” version. I don’t even know what that means, or why this is even here. It is a noticeable improvement on the “temporary” version, mainly because the dance shots are now better footage featuring all the members. There is also a swanky title screen now.
I’m feeling like I’m going to run out of things to say about this PV before the actual version comes out, so I’m just going to stop.



Better to concentrate on this live performance. This is Happy Music, I believe. You can probably hear right away that the only ones who are really singing are Reina and Riho, which is mostly true for the recorded version as well.


then there’s this … Of the three videos in this post, this is probably my favorite. For starters I can mostly understand what Masakissu is saying (because it is in English). Second, there’s the awkward moment where she wants us to pay attention when they are “spankin’ our bottoms”. I wonder if she knows what she just said.
Oh, and mad props to the Masaki English skillz.

Leave a Reply

