Waiting for the photobook

This is killing me. It’s a pretty cold December by Los Angeles standards (which means highs in the low 60’s and lows in the high 30’s). There is a slow trickle of Kyuuki Hawaii photobook images crawling into Tumblr. Man, I really want to go to Hawaii.

Either that, or I need PonPon at my front door …



Of course, you’re still my favorite Eripon!

Rinse it off, Eripon

Have you noticed? Mizuki is really starting to smolder.

Oh, hey there Riho, Kanon

But, this Kanon is more to my liking …

One response

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: December 18th, 2012 | Idolminded

Leave a Reply

