Tweets about Sayumi’s Graduation [live tweets]

I haven’t done one of these for a while …
These tweets do a decent job of telling how I spent the EARLY morning of November 26- Michishige Sayumi’s graduation from Morning Musume. I don’t want to editorialize too much; hopefully the raw emotion of the night will come through. If nothing else, I think there are some great screen caps from the graduation.

Now, as you will read, my stream crapped out on me on several key moments. Lucky for me, this means I get to rewatch the whole thing again! You can tell when I’m getting frustrated with my internet, which is a little bit embarrassing.

I also want to acknowledge the Twitter community. I felt like I was watching the graduation with everyone who was awake and watching at the time. We had an emotional rollercoaster of a night, and I’m glad I had company. You all are great!

MOST IMPORTANT- I’d like to thank the SKE48 channel that decided to break international laws and stream the graduation. Good job!

(P.S. If you’re not following me on twitter, maybe these tweets will incentivize you? FOLLOW ME!)

One response

  1. Pingback: Recommended Jpop♀ Reading: November 28, 2014 | Idolminded

Leave a Reply

