Hello Project Power Rankings March 2016

Hello everybody, guest contributor TheNumber244 here to bring you up to date with the new month of Hello! Project rankings. This time I’ll be setting out a pile of Hello! Project photocards and allowing my pet parakeet, Bruno, to pick up his favorites. Based on his beak of destiny, I’ll be able to divine the fortunes of all of Hello! Project! You might call that method a bit weird, but I’m just as crackers as Bruno.

You may have noticed that I’m returning after a one month vacation. Well, I’ve been writing this column for over almost two years now without a break, so I hope you will forgive me a month of rest. Perhaps this was the wrong month to take off, as so much happened in the last 2 months of hello project. February also saw a congregation of Haro Wota in Houston during the last weekend of February. Why were they all there? What could possibly be going on in Houston? Well, to find out out (as if you don’t already know) you will just have to keep reading.

And with that,
rankings come on!

Continue reading →

Leave a Reply

