Eripon live in NOK

Do you remember the “Ikuta Erina no Niigakisan wo Ouensurukai DaiikkaiKaigou ~Niigakisanno Tanjoubi wo KatteniiwauKai” thing a while back?  Eripon, as the president of the Niigaki fanclub, emceed a birthday event for Risa and sang a few songs, showed off her wota gets, and got surprised by Niigaki in the end?

I decided to capture all the live performances for you.  Well, not for you.  Mainly I did it for me.  BUT, you are free to enjoy!

My Days for You

KOIing

Romantic Ukare Mode

Egao ni Namida ~ Thank You Dear My Friend

Yowamushi

I think she’s getting better!  No, she doesn’t hit all her notes right; no, she doesn’t stay on pitch on all her long notes.  We know she will probably never be a powerhouse, but there’s plenty of talent and desire to work with.  And, just as important, Eripon looked so confident singing!  No, she doesn’t hit all her notes right; no, she doesn’t stay on pitch on all her long notes.

One response

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: April 3rd, 2013 | Idolminded

Leave a comment